・Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
・Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
・Account will be charged for renewal within 24hours of the end of the renewal will be provided.
・Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase.
・You can cancel your subscription by entering the following address: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
We take your privacy very seriously.
・Your data is not shared, The data is saved only your device.
・We Collect anonymous app usage statistics and crashes reports. All data is anonymous and is only used to fix bugs, crashes, and improve the app.
Your use of the app and services are at your own risk. The app and services are provided “as is” without any warranty of any kind. We hereby disclaim all other warranties, express or implied, including implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.